Home

WA logo - horizontal jpeg

OCTOBER 2017 CALENDARS AVAILABLE BELOW.  PLEASE SEND TO THE SCHOOL THAT YOUR CHILD ATTENDS

Elementary BSP – November 2017
Elementary ASP – November 2017
Galvin BSP – November 2017
Galvin ASP – November 2017

********

FALL 2017 ENRICHMENT BROCHURES ARE HERE!!!
Click your school below to access your brochure

Dolbeare – Fall 2017
Galvin – Fall 2017
Greenwood – Fall 2017
Walton – Fall 2017
Woodville – Fall 2017

**********

CLICK “FORMS” TAB ABOVE TO ACCESS 2017-2018 EXTENDED DAY REGISTRATION FORMS

*******

HANDBOOK
Click Here

*******

Dolbeare BSP Jayden Evan Chloe (1)

Students in Ms. Dunton’s Before School Program at the Dolbeare School
(Jayden, Evan, and Chloe)

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!!!
https://www.facebook.com/wakefieldacademy

To access all registration materials, click on the “Forms” tab at the top.

 

ONLINE PAYMENTS
When making online payments you must indicate what the payment applies to in the Memo box at the bottom (i.e. “registration” or “October calendar” etc.)

Before School Program
After School Program

 

If you have any questions about Wakefield Academy, please feel free to contact the Director, Jeff Boyd, at jeffrey.boyd@wpsk12.org

Forms

REGISTRATION FORMS

REGISTRATION FOR THE 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR NOW OPEN!!!
Click the links below for Registration Forms

DOYLE ECC REGISTRATION FORM
ELEMENTARY REGISTRATION FORM
CLUB GALVIN REGISTRATION FORM

HEALTH HISTORY FORM
ENROLLMENT FORM

JOB APPLICATIONS
Student Job Application
Adult Job Application

ENRICHMENT PROPOSALS
Elementary
Galvin
High School

Enrichment Programs

Please download and read permission slips carefully and return to your respective school with payment.  Be sure to indicate the program that you are signing up for.

DOLBEARE

FALL ENRICHMENT BROCHURES WILL BE RELEASED THE WEEK OF 9/26

GALVIN MIDDLE SCHOOL

FALL ENRICHMENT BROCHURES WILL BE RELEASED THE WEEK OF 9/26

GREENWOOD

FALL ENRICHMENT BROCHURES WILL BE RELEASED THE WEEK OF 9/26

WALTON

FALL ENRICHMENT BROCHURES WILL BE RELEASED THE WEEK OF 9/26

WOODVILLE

FALL ENRICHMENT BROCHURES WILL BE RELEASED THE WEEK OF 9/26

 

Contacts


Jeff Boyd
Wakefield Academy Director
Jeffrey.Boyd@wpsk12.org
(781) 246-6400 x6608

 

SITE COORDINATORS

BOKS Coordinator – Melissa Ellison:  melissa.ellison@wpsk12.org

Dolbeare
Ginny Dunton (Before School Program): virginia.dunton@wpsk12.org
Cathy Wensley (After School Program): cathy.wensley@wpsk12.org

Doyle
Terri Roberto (Before and After School Programs): teresa.roberto@wpsk12.org

Galvin
Gail Saponaro (Before School Program): gaetana.saponaro@wpsk12.org
Janice Gregorio (After School Program): janice.gregorio@wpsk12.org
Beverly Elcewicz (Life Skills Program): beverly.elcewicz@wpsk12.org

Greenwood
Linda Smith (Before School Program): l.smith@wpsk12.org
Marie Paiva (After School Program): marie.paiva@wpsk12.org

Walton
Anne-Marie Parris (Before School Program): anne.parris@wpsk12.org
Amy Yessaian (After School Program): amy.yessaian@wpsk12.org

Woodville
Mark Bouchard (Before School Program): mark.bouchard@wpsk12.org
Christine Nelson (After School Program): christine.nelson@wpsk12.org