Home

WA logo - horizontal jpeg

FEBRUARY VACATION CAMP
REGISTRATION NOW OPEN
Feb. Camp 2017 picture

K-6 Flyer and Registration Form
Doyle PreK Flyer and Registration Form – Coming Soon

*******

WINTER ENRICHMENT – SESSION 1
REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!!!

CLICK “ENRICHMENT PROGRAMS” ABOVE TO ACCESS YOUR SCHOOL’S BROCHURE

* * * * * * *

JANUARY 2017 CALENDARS NOW AVAILABLE BELOW:

Elementary School/Doyle Before School Program – January
Elementary School/Doyle After School Program – January
Club Galvin Before School Program – January
Club Galvin After School Program – January

* * * * * * *

HANDBOOK
Click Here

* * *

Dolbeare BSP Jayden Evan Chloe (1)

Students in Ms. Dunton’s Before School Program at the Dolbeare School
(Jayden, Evan, and Chloe)

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!!!
https://www.facebook.com/wakefieldacademy

To access all registration materials, click on the “Forms” tab at the top.

 

ONLINE PAYMENTS
When making online payments you must indicate what the payment applies to in the Memo box at the bottom (i.e. “registration” or “October calendar” etc.)

Before School Program
After School Program

 

If you have any questions about Wakefield Academy, please feel free to contact the Director, Jeff Boyd, 781-246-6400 ext. 6608 or send an email to jeffrey.boyd@wpsk12.org

Forms

REGISTRATION FORMS

REGISTRATION FOR THE 2016-2017 SCHOOL YEAR NOW OPEN!!!
Click the links below for Registration Forms

Letter from the Director
DOYLE ECC REGISTRATION FORM
ELEMENTARY REGISTRATION FORM
CLUB GALVIN REGISTRATION FORM

HEALTH HISTORY FORM
ENROLLMENT FORM

JOB APPLICATIONS
Student Job Application
Adult Job Application

ENRICHMENT PROPOSALS
Elementary
Galvin
High School

Enrichment Programs

Please download and read permission slips carefully and return to your respective school with payment.  Be sure to indicate the program that you are signing up for.

DOLBEARE

Dolbeare Winter Enrichment – Session 1

GALVIN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Galvin Winter Enrichment – Session 1

GREENWOOD

Greenwood Winter Enrichment – Session 1

WALTON

Walton Winter Enrichment – Session 1

WOODVILLE

Woodville Winter Enrichment – Session 1

 

Contacts


Jeff Boyd
Wakefield Academy Director
jeffrey.boyd@wpsk12.org
(781) 246-6400 x6608

 

SITE COORDINATORS

BOKS Coordinator – Melissa Ellison:  melissa.ellison@wpsk12.org

Dolbeare
Ginny Dunton (Before School Program): virginia.dunton@wpsk12.org
Cathy Wensley (After School Program): cathy.wensley@wpsk12.org

Doyle
Terri Roberto (Before and After School Programs): teresa.roberto@wpsk12.org

Galvin
Jason Pavey (Before School Program):  jason.pavey@wpsk12.org
Janice Gregorio (After School Program): janice.gregorio@wpsk12.org
Beverly Elcewicz (Life Skills Program): beverly.elcewicz@wpsk12.org

Greenwood
Linda Smith (Before School Program): linda.smith@wpsk12.org
Marie Paiva (After School Program): marie.paiva@wpsk12.org

Walton
Melissa Ellison (Before School Program): melissa.ellison@wpsk12.org
Amy Yessaian (After School Program): amy.yessaian@wpsk12.org

Woodville
Mark Bouchard (Before School Program): mark.bouchard@wpsk12.org
Christine Nelson (After School Program): christine.nelson@wpsk12.org

 
 
 
 
Translate »