Home

WA logo - horizontal jpeg

PAY ONLINE HERE!!!
When making online payments you must indicate what the payment applies to in the Memo box at the bottom (i.e. “registration” or “October calendar” etc.)

Before School Program Pay Here
After School Program Pay Here

JANUARY 2018 CALENDARS AVAILABLE BELOW.  PLEASE SEND TO THE SCHOOL THAT YOUR CHILD ATTENDS

Elementary BSP – January 2018
Elementary ASP – January 2018
Galvin BSP – January 2018
Galvin ASP – January 2018

********

WINTER 2017 ENRICHMENT BROCHURES ARE HERE!!!
Click your school below to access your brochure

Dolbeare – Winter 2017
Galvin – Winter 2017
Greenwood – Winter 2017
Woodville – Winter 2017

**********

CLICK “FORMS” TAB ABOVE TO ACCESS 2017-2018 EXTENDED DAY REGISTRATION FORMS

*******

HANDBOOK
Click Here

 

*******

Dolbeare BSP Jayden Evan Chloe (1)

Students in Ms. Dunton’s Before School Program at the Dolbeare School
(Jayden, Evan, and Chloe)

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!!!
https://www.facebook.com/wakefieldacademy

To access all registration materials, click on the “Forms” tab at the top.

 

 

 

If you have any questions about Wakefield Academy, please feel free to contact the Director, Jeff Boyd, at jeffrey.boyd@wpsk12.org

Forms

REGISTRATION FORMS

REGISTRATION FOR THE 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR NOW OPEN!!!
Click the links below for Registration Forms

DOYLE ECC REGISTRATION FORM
ELEMENTARY REGISTRATION FORM
CLUB GALVIN REGISTRATION FORM

HEALTH HISTORY FORM
ENROLLMENT FORM

JOB APPLICATIONS
Student Job Application
Adult Job Application

ENRICHMENT PROPOSALS
Elementary
Galvin
High School

Enrichment Programs

Please download and read permission slips carefully and return to your respective school with payment.  Be sure to indicate the program that you are signing up for.

DOLBEARE

Winter 2017

GALVIN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Winter 2017

GREENWOOD

Winter 2017

WALTON

Due to the construction taking place at the Walton, Wakefield Academy is unable to offer enrichment programs during this session.

WOODVILLE

Winter 2017

 

Contacts


Jeff Boyd
Wakefield Academy Director
Jeffrey.Boyd@wpsk12.org
(781) 246-6400 x6608

Katy Hiegel
Wakefield Academy Office
katy.hiegel@wpsk12.org
(781) 246-6400 x6608

Please note that the Wakefield Academy office is open each school day from 9am-1pm.  Any calls recieved outside of the office hours will be returned as soon as possible.

Please contact Wakefield Academy at your child’s school or email their site coordinator with any questions specific to our programs.

SITE COORDINATORS

BOKS Coordinator – Melissa Ellison:  melissa.ellison@wpsk12.org

Dolbeare (781) 246-6480
Ginny Dunton (Before School Program): virginia.dunton@wpsk12.org
Cathy Wensley (After School Program): cathy.wensley@wpsk12.org

Doyle (781) 246-6420
Terri Roberto (Before and After School Programs): teresa.roberto@wpsk12.org

Galvin (781) 246-6410
Gail Saponaro (Before School Program): gaetana.saponaro@wpsk12.org
Janice Gregorio (After School Program): janice.gregorio@wpsk12.org
Beverly Elcewicz (Life Skills Program): beverly.elcewicz@wpsk12.org

Greenwood (781) 246-6460
Linda Smith (Before School Program): l.smith@wpsk12.org
Marie Paiva (After School Program): marie.paiva@wpsk12.org

Walton (781) 246-6494
Anne-Marie Parris (Before School Program): anne.parris@wpsk12.org
Amy Yessaian (After School Program): amy.yessaian@wpsk12.org

Woodville (781) 246-6469
Mark Bouchard (Before School Program): mark.bouchard@wpsk12.org
Christine Nelson (After School Program): christine.nelson@wpsk12.org