Home

WA logo - horizontal jpeg

PAY ONLINE HERE!!!
When making online payments you must indicate what the payment applies to in the Memo box at the bottom (i.e. “registration” or “October calendar” etc.)

Before School Program Pay Here
After School Program Pay Here

MARCH 2018 CALENDARS AVAILABLE BELOW.  PLEASE SEND TO THE SCHOOL THAT YOUR CHILD ATTENDS

Doyle BSP – March 2018
Doyle ASP – March 2018

Elementary BSP – March 2018
Elementary ASP – March 2018

Galvin BSP – March 2018
Galvin ASP – March 2018

********

WINTER 2018 ENRICHMENT BROCHURES ARE HERE!!!
Click your school below to access your brochure

Dolbeare – Winter 2018
Galvin – Winter 2018
Greenwood – Winter 2018
Woodville – Winter 2018

February Vacation Camp – 2018

STEAM Camp- Winter 2018

DOYLE Vacation Camp – February 2018

**********

CLICK “FORMS” TAB ABOVE TO ACCESS 2017-2018 EXTENDED DAY REGISTRATION FORMS

Click here to request email information on Wakefield Academy Registration for the 2018-2019 school year.  Registration typically begins in June, we will email information once available.

*******

HANDBOOK
Click Here

*******

Dolbeare BSP Jayden Evan Chloe (1)

Students in Ms. Dunton’s Before School Program at the Dolbeare School
(Jayden, Evan, and Chloe)

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!!!
https://www.facebook.com/wakefieldacademy

To access all registration materials, click on the “Forms” tab at the top.

 

 

 

If you have any questions about Wakefield Academy, please feel free to contact the Wakefield Academy Office Clerk, Katy Hiegel, at Katy.Hiegel@wpsk12.org

Forms

REGISTRATION FORMS

REGISTRATION FOR THE 2017-2018 SCHOOL YEAR NOW OPEN!!!
Click the links below for Registration Forms, all forms are to be submitted to the student’s school only.

DOYLE ECC REGISTRATION FORM
ELEMENTARY REGISTRATION FORM
CLUB GALVIN REGISTRATION FORM

HEALTH HISTORY FORM
ENROLLMENT FORM

JOB APPLICATIONS

Student Job Application
Adult Job Application

ENRICHMENT PROPOSALS
Elementary
Galvin
High School

Enrichment Programs

Please download and read permission slips carefully and return to your respective school with payment.  Be sure to indicate the program that you are signing up for.

DOLBEARE

Winter 2018

GALVIN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Winter 2018

GREENWOOD

Winter 2018

WALTON

Due to the construction taking place at the Walton, Wakefield Academy is unable to offer enrichment programs during this session.

WOODVILLE

Winter 2018

 

Contacts


Katy Hiegel
Wakefield Academy Office
Katy.Hiegel@wpsk12.org
(781) 246-6400 x6608

Michael Pfifferling
School Business Administrator
SBA@wpsk12.org
(781) 246-6400 x6952

Please note that the Wakefield Academy office is open each school day from 9am-1pm.  Any calls recieved outside of the office hours will be returned as soon as possible.

Please contact Wakefield Academy at your child’s school or email their site coordinator with any questions specific to our programs.

SITE COORDINATORS

BOKS Coordinator – Melissa Ellison:  melissa.ellison@wpsk12.org

Dolbeare (781) 246-6480
Ginny Dunton (Before School Program): virginia.dunton@wpsk12.org
Cathy Wensley (After School Program): cathy.wensley@wpsk12.org

Doyle (781) 246-6420
Terri Roberto (Before and After School Programs): teresa.roberto@wpsk12.org

Galvin (781) 246-6410
Gail Saponaro (Before School Program): gaetana.saponaro@wpsk12.org
Janice Gregorio (After School Program): janice.gregorio@wpsk12.org
Beverly Elcewicz (Life Skills Program): beverly.elcewicz@wpsk12.org

Greenwood (781) 246-6460
Linda Smith (Before School Program): l.smith@wpsk12.org
Marie Paiva (After School Program): marie.paiva@wpsk12.org

Walton (781) 246-6494
Jennifer Horrigan (Before School Program): jennifer.horrigan@wpsk12.org
Amy Yessaian Rotiroti (After School Program): amy.rotiroti@wpsk12.org

Woodville (781) 246-6469
Mark Bouchard (Before School Program): mark.bouchard@wpsk12.org
Christine Nelson (After School Program): christine.nelson@wpsk12.org