Staff Directory

Name Title  Department  E-Mail
Armitage, Joshua Teacher English Joshua.armitage@wpsk12.org
Bankert, Thomas Director Performing/Visual Arts Thomas.bankert@wpsk12.org
Bardet, Sarah Teacher Science Sarah.bardet@wpsk12.org
Barrow, Daniel Teacher Science Daniel.barrow@wpsk12.org
Bavuso, Paul Teacher

English

Dept. Coordinator

Paul.bavuso@wpsk12.org
Beebe, Arthur Director Guidance Arthur.beebe@wpsk12.org
Bennett, Paul Teacher Science Paul.bennett@wpsk12.org
Bentz, Gary Paraprofessional   Gary.bentz@wpsk12.org
Berecz, Jonathan Teacher Visual Art Jonathan.berecz@wpsk12.org
Berger, Cynthia Teacher Math Cynthia.berger@wpsk12.org
Bluth, Michael Teacher Social Studies Michael.bluth@wpsk12.org
Bodnaruk, Jeanne Paraprofessional   Jeanne.bodnaruk@wpsk12.org
Branco, Victor School Psychologist   Victor.branco@wpsk12.org
Brazile, Kristen Teacher Science Kristen.brazile@wpsk12.org
Brennan, Patrick Teacher English Patrick.brennan@wpsk12.org
Maureen, Burgess Paraprofessional   Maureen.burgess@wpsk12.org
Burke, Marlisa Teacher Health and Life Skills Marlisa.burke@wpsk12.org
Burns, Suzanne Counselor Guidance Suzanne.burns@wpsk12.org
Butler, David Custodian   David.butler@wpsk12.org
Callanan, James Teacher

Business/Tech/Culinary

Dept. Coordinator

James.callanan@wpsk12.org
Carney, Sharon Teacher Math Sharon.carney@wpsk12.org
Cerulo, Robert Custodian   Robert.cerulo@wpsk12.org
Charie, Jill Teacher Alternative Program Jill.charie@wpsk12.org
Chrisos, Erin Teacher Social Studies Erin.chrisos@wpsk12.org
Cohn, Arlene Teacher World Language Arlene.cohn@wpsk12.org
Collins, Kristine Admin. Assistant Athletics Kristine.collins@wpsk12.org
Conlon, Donna Coordinator Special Education Donna.conlon@wpsk12.org
Conlon, Janice   Cafeteria Janice.conlon@wpsk12.org
Connell, David Teacher Science David.connell@wpsk12.org
Connolly, Ann Teacher Math MSN Ann.connolly@wpsk12.org
Connolly, Kimberly Teacher Math Kimberly.connolly@wpsk12.org
Constantine, Chris Teacher Visual Art Chris.constantine@wpsk12.org
Conway-Torelli, Caitlin Teacher Special Education Caitlin.conway-torelli@wpsk12.org
Cummings, Jessica Teacher Social Studies Jessica.cummings@wpsk12.org
Cummings, Steven Teacher Math Steven.cummings@wpsk12.org
DeCecca, Martha Paraprofessional   Martha.dececca@wpsk12.org
DeVito, Maryann Paraprofessional   Maryann.devito@wpsk12.org
Dettorre, Augustus Teacher Alternative Program Augustus.dettore@wpsk12.org
Doren, Patricia Teacher Computer Science Patti.doren@wpsk12.org
Drinkwater, Allen Teacher English Allen.drinkwater@wpsk12.org
Ellis, Diana Teacher Special Education Diana.ellis@wpsk12.org
Fishman, Megan Teacher English Megan.fishman@wpsk12.org
Fitzgerald, Barry Teacher Social Studies Barry.fitzgerald@wpsk12.org
Freeman, Felix Building Substitute   Felix.freeman@wpsk12.org
Gianatassio, Christopher Teacher

Health and Life Skills

Dept. Coordinator

Christopher.gianatassio@wpsk12.org
Giannotti, Morgan Teacher Visual Arts Morgan.giannotti@wpsk12.org
Gori, Christine Paraprofessional   Christine.gori@wpsk12.org
Guttadauro, Paula Teacher Social Studies Paula.guttadauro@wpsk12.org
Hagerty, Bridget Teacher English Bridget.hagerty@wpsk12.org
Healey, Kathryn Counselor Guidance Kathryn.Healey@wpsk12.org
Hennings, Peggy Teacher ELL Peggy.hennings@wpsk12.org
Hoover, William Teacher

Math

Dept. Coordinator

William.hoover@wpsk12.org
Hughes, Beth Teacher English Beth.hughes@wpsk12.org
Huynh, Nilsa Teacher World Language Nilsa.huynh@wpsk12.org
Jarrell, Georgia Teacher World Language Georgia.Jarrell@wpsk12.org
Karvouniaris, William Teacher English William.karvouniaris@wpsk12.org
Kelly, Diana Librarian   Diana.kelly@wpsk12.org
Kessaris, John Teacher Learning Support Center John. kessaris@wpsk12.org
King, Kim Admin. Assistant Main Office Kim.king@wpsk12.org
Kruszewski, Kacper Teacher English Kacper.kruszewski@wpsk12.org
Lacy, Susan Teacher Culinary Arts Susan.lacy@wpsk12.org
Lamarre, Rebecca Teacher Science Rebecca.lamarre@wpsk12.org
Leonard, Anne   Cafeteria Anne.leonard@wpsk12.org
Levene, Jason School Psychologist   Jason.levene@wpsk12.org
LiPetri, Lucia Teacher World Language Lucia.lipetri@wpsk12.org
Liberti, TJ Assistant Principal Administration Tj.liberti@wpsk12.org
Lopez, Kathleen Teacher Social Studies Kathleen.lopez@wpsk12.org
Macero, Kerri Teacher Math Kerri.macero@wpsk12.org
Maci, Maryellen Teacher Math Maryellen.macri@wpsk12.org
Maffe, Dorothy Paraprofessional   Dorothy.maffe@wpsk12.org
Margollis, Kimberly Teacher English Kimberly.margolls@wpsk12.org
Marshall, Jessica Teacher Social Studies Jessica.marshall@wpsk12.org
Martin, James Teacher Social Studies/Tech James.martin@wpsk12.org
Mathewson, Daniel Custodian   Daniel.mathewson@wpsk12.org
Matteo, Paul Teacher English Paul.matteo@wpsk12.org
McCarthy, Matthew Custodian   Matthew.mccarthy@wpsk12.org
McKenna, Margaret Teacher Visual Art Margaret.mckenna@wpsk12.org
McKenna, Richard Counselor Guidance Richard.mckenna@wpsk12.org
Melanson, Kathleen Teacher Math Kathleen.melanson@wpsk12.org
Metropolis, Richard Principal Administration Richard.metropolis@wpsk12.org
Molinari, Susan Paraprofessional   Susan.molinari@wpsk12.org
Moody, Andrew Teacher Social Studies Andrew.moody@wpsk12.org
Morel, Ana Teacher Performing Art Ana.morel@wpsk12.org
Motassim, Redouane Teacher World Language Redouane.motassim@wpsk12.org
Nelson, Amy   Cafeteria Amy.nelson@wpsk12.org
O’Brien, Jack Teacher Social Studies John.obrien@wpsk12org
O’Connell, Meghan Teacher Math Meghan.oconnell@wpsk12.org
O’Connor, Susan Teacher Math Susan.oconnor@wpsk12.org
Pappavaselio, Chris Teacher Latin/English Chris.pappavaselio@wpsk12.org
Passerini, Joyce Admin. Assistant Guidance Joyce.passerini@wpsk12.org
Pesaturo, Laurie Admin. Assistant Principal’s Office Laurie.pesaturo@wpsk12.org
Prosperi, Sheri Teacher

Science

Dept. Coordinator

Sheri.prosperi@wpsk12.org
Puglielli, Elisa Teacher English/Reading Elisa.puglielli@wpsk12.org
Quint, Jonathan Teacher Math Jonathan.quint@wpsk12.org
Reed, Bridget Teacher World Language Bridget.reed@wpsk12.org
Reilly, Ellen Teacher World Language Ellen.reilly@wpsk12.org
Reinoso, Ruben Teacher

World Language

Dept. Coordinator

Ruben.reinoso@wpsk12.org
Rivers, Gail   Cafeteria Gail.rivers@wpsk12.org
Roberto, Kerrie Admin. Assistant Main Office Kerrie.roberto@wpsk12.org
Robertson, Brian Counselor Guidance Brian.robertson@wpsk12.org
Robinson, Harry Teacher Social Studies Harry.robinson@wpsk12.org
Rozzi, Robert Teacher

Social Studies

Dept. Coordinator

Robert.rozzi@wpsk12.org
Ryan, Deborah Nurse   Deborah.ryan@wpsk12.org
Sardonini, Alison Teacher Science Alison.sardonini@wpsk12.org
Schilling, Joy Teacher

Visual Art

Dept. Coordinator

Joy.schilling@wpsk12.org
Sellers, Ann Paraprofessional   Ann.sellers@wpsk12.org
Silva, Lisa Teacher Health and Wellness Lisa.silva@wpsk12.org
Simmonds, Jacqueline Teacher Business Jacqueline.simmonds@wpsk12.org
Smith, Joseph Custodian   Joseph.smith@wpsk12.org
Snow, Jessica Teacher English Jessica.snow@wpsk12.org
Thibodeau, Rachael Teacher Science Racheal.thibodeau@wpsk12.org
Trafficante, Gerrilyn Assistant Principal Administration Gerrilyn.trafficante@wpsk12.org
Trahan, Paul Teacher Social Studies Paul.trahan@wpsk12.org
Uva, Paul Teacher Wellness Paul.uva@wpsk12.org
Villegas, Joel Teacher

World Language

METCO Director

Joel.villegas@wpsk12.org
Wettach, Gayle Paraprofessional   Gayle.wettach@wpsk12.org
Widmer, Susan Teacher Science Susan.widmer@wpsk12.org
Willett, Carol Paraprofessional   Carol.willett@wpsk12.org
Winsor, Robert Custodian   Robert.winsor@wpsk12.org
Zerfas, Jason Teacher Science Jason.zerfas@wpsk12.org
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
     

 

 

 

 
 
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

 


 
 
Translate »