Contact Information:   PHONE (781) 246-6458; FAX 781-224-5042

Mr. Brendan Kent  Mrs. Kristine Collins
Director of Athletics, Health and Wellness K-12 Administrative Assistant
brendan.kent@wpsk12.org kristine.collins@wpsk12.org
   
 Sue Courchesne, Athletic Trainer MIAA for all Athletic Schedules
 sue.courchesne@wpsk12.org SEE BELOW FOR INDIVIDUAL SPORT INFORMATION 
  FOLLOW THE WAKEFIELD WARRIORS ON TWITTER 

REGISTER FOR WINTER SPORTS:  (click link below)

WINTER REGISTRATION – FAMILY ID

All Winter Sports will begin Monday, November 27.   Please make sure your son/daughter has a current physical on file with the Athletic Office. 

TRYOUT and PRACTICE SCHEDULE FOR WEEK OF NOV. 17 through DEC. 1.

Winter Athletic Schedules

Spring Athletic Schedules

Varsity Baseball Schedule

JV Baseball Schedule
Freshman Baseball Schedule

Varsity Softball
JV Softball
Freshman Softball

Girls Varsity Lacrosse
Girls JV Lacrosse
Girls Freshman Lacrosse

Boys Varsity Lacrosse
Boys JV Lacrosse

Girls Tennis
Boys Tennis

Boys Spring Track
Girls Spring Track

Coach Directory

 

SPORT First Name Last Name E-mail Address
Baseball, Head Coach
Basketball, Boys Head Coach Brad Simpson  brad.simpson@wpsk12.org
Basketball, Girls Head Coach
Cheer Coach Kathleen Prince  princek@merrimack.edu
Cross Country Boys Coach Perry Track Perry.Pappas@wpsk12.org
Cross Country Girls Coach karen Barrett  karen.barrett@wpsk12.org
Dance Coach Candice Spencer  candice.spencer@wpsk12.org
Field Hockey, Head Coach Cara Luca  cara.luca@wpsk12.org
Football, Head Coach Steven Cummings steven.cummings@wpsk12.org
Golf Coach Chris Keane  chriskeane8@gmail.com
Gymnastics, Head Coach Brianna McNeil

mcneilbr@merrimack.ed

Hockey, Boys Head Coach Chris Gianatassio chris.gianatassio@wpsk12.org
Hockey, Girls Head Coach Jason Lawrence jason.lawrence@wpsk12.org
Indoor Track, Boys Head Coach Ruben Reinoso ruben.reinoso@wpsk12.org
Indoor Track, Girls Head Coach  Perry Pappas  perry.pappas@wpsk12.org
LAX, Boys Head Coach Andrew LaValle  andrew.lavalle@wpsk12.org
LAX, Girls Head Coach Cara Luca  cara.luca@wpsk12.org
Soccer, Boys Head Coach  Andrew  Tetrault  Andrew.Tetrault@wpsk12.org
Soccer, Girls Head Coach Stephanie Martin Stephanie.Martin@wpsk12.org
Softball, Head Coach wendy Quattrocchi  wendy.quattrocchi@wpsk12.org
Spring Track, Boys Head Coach Perry Pappas perry.pappas@wpsk12.org
Spring Track, Girls Head Coach karen Barrett  karen.barrett@wpsk12.org
Swim, Head Coach Kathy Byrne  kathy.byrne@wpsk12.org
Tennis, Boys Head Coach Cheryl Connors  cheryl.connors@wpsk.org
Tennis, Girls Head Coach Kathryn Healey kathryn.healey@wpsk12.org
Volleyball, Head Coach  Sasha Duprey  sasha.duprey@wpsk12.org
Wrestling, Head Coach Ross Ickes  ross.ickes@wpsk12.org

All physicals expire within 13 months of the physical date. If any athlete does not have a physical on file they WILL NOT be allowed to participate in tryouts/practice.

All user fee payments can be made via check or online (Mastercard or Discover).  Families are encouraged to pay online at Wakefield’s online payment portal at https://unipaygold.unibank.com/TransactionInfo.aspx?transid=4374  If paying by check make payable to “Wakefield High School Athletic Department.   Please forward payment to your coach.   

Concussion Form
Parent Consent/Emergency Contact Forms

 

Directions
Directions to Middlesex League Athletic Venues
Directions to Other Athletic Venues
Directions to Wakefield Athletic Venues
Websites for the MIDDLESEX LEAGUE SCHOOLS

 

Rules, Regulations and Policies
Concussion Policy
Important Information Regarding Athlete Physicals
School Facilities Regulations

 

MIAA
MIAA: Massachusettes Interscholastic Athletic Association

 

 
 
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *