Name
Poistion/Title
E-Mail
Principal
deborah.collura@wpsk12.org

Support

Name
Poistion/Title
E-Mail
Secretary
marie.paiva@wpsk12.org
Nurse
mary.doherty@wpsk12.org
John Hurtado
Perm. Bldg. Sub
john.hurtado@wpsk12.org
 Jeanne Attaya
Perm. Bldg. Sub
jeanne.attaya@wpsk12.org

Custodial

Name
Position/Title
Custodian
Jason Lowry
Custodian

Kindergarten

Name
Position/Title
E-Mail
Kindergarten Teacher
kathryn.divasta@wpsk12.org
Classroom Paraprofessional
kate.aengenheyster@wpsk12.org
 Kindergarten Teacher
katie.frazier@wpsk12.org
Alexandra Amico
Classroom Paraprofessional
alexandra.amico@wpsk12.org

Grade One

Name
Position/Title
E-Mail
Grade 1 Teacher
kristen.harper@wpsk12.org
Grade 1 Teacher
kimberly.morse@wpsk12.org

Grade Two

Name
Position/Title
E-Mail
Grade 2 Teacher
michael.swift@wpsk12.org
Grade 2 Teacher
melanie.ricupero@wpsk12.org

Grade Three

Name
Position/Title
E-Mail
Grade 3 Teacher
andrea.braham@wpsk12.org
Grade 3 Teacher
elaine.pirrello@wpsk12.org

Grade Four

Jeanine Campbell         Grade 4 Teacher jeanine.campbell@wpsk12.org
Lisa Koplik Grade 4 Teacher lisa.koplik@wpsk12.org

Reading

Name
Position/Title
E-Mail
Literacy Coach
michele.labrecque@wpsk12.org
Reading Specialist
kathleen.holland@wpsk12.org
Interventionist
deborah.lacey@wpsk12.org

Related Arts

Name
Position/Title
E-Mail
Music
caitlin.brighenti@wpsk12.org
Patrick Hennessey
 Physical Education
 patrick.hennessey@wpsk12.org
Amy Drago
Art
amy.drago@wpsk12.org
Technology/Media Specialist
debra.duggan@wpsk12.org

Paraprofessionals

Name
Position
Email
Lia Juneau
Language Base Program
lia.juneau@wpsk12.org
Grade 1
sheila.junta@wpsk12.org
Language Base Program
gerilynn.amico@wpsk12.org
Grade 1
angela.driggers@wpsk12.org
Grade 3
corine.keyes@wpsk12.org

Special Education

Name
Position/Title
Email
School Psychologist
angela.falco@wpsk12.org
MSN
sheila.barry@wpsk12.org
Speech/Lang
pamela.wood@wpsk12.org
Occupational Therapy
robin.litwalk@wpsk12.org

Language Based Classroom

Name
Position/Title
E-Mail
Teacher
tiffany.deberardinis@wpsk12.org
Para-professional
lia.juneau@wpsk12.org
Para-professional
gerilynn.amico@wpsk12.org
Paraprofessional
 sheila.junta@wpk12.org

 

 
 
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

 


 
 
Translate »