Name
Poistion/Title
E-Mail
Principal
deborah.collura@wpsk12.org
Support
Name
Poistion/Title
E-Mail
Secretary
marie.paiva@wpsk12.org
Nurse
mary.doherty@wpsk12.org
Perm. Bldg. Sub
alexandra.amico@wpsk12.org
Perm. Bldg. Sub
jane.thayer@wpsk12.org
Custodial
Name
Position/Title
Custodian
Custodian
Kindergarten
Name
Position/Title
E-Mail
Kindergarten Teacher
 Kindergarten Teacher
Bethany Radabaugh
Classroom Paraprofessional
Amanda Murphy
Classroom Paraprofessional

Grade One

Name
Position/Title
E-Mail
Grade 1 Teacher
kristen.harper@wpsk12.org
Grade 1 Teacher
kimberly.morse@wpsk12.org
Grade Two
Name
Position/Title
E-Mail
Grade 2 Teacher
michael.swift@wpsk12.org
Grade 2 Teacher
melanie.ricupero@wpsk12.org
Grade Three
Name
Position/Title
E-Mail
Grade 3 Teacher
andrea.braham@wpsk12.org
Grade 3 Teacher
elaine.pirrello@wpsk12.org
Grade Four
Reading
Name
Position/Title
E-Mail
Literacy Coach
michele.levausseur@wpsk12.org
Reading Specialist
kathleen.holland@wpsk12.org
Interventionist
deborah.lacey@wpsk12.org
Related Arts
Name
Position/Title
E-Mail
Caitlin Brighenti
Music
caitlin.brighenti@wpsk12.org
Samara Schwartz
Music
samara.schwartz@wpsk12.org
Craig Bekier
Physical Education
craig.bekier@wpsk12.org
Patrick Hennessey
Physical Education
patrick.hennessey@wpsk12.org
Amy Drago
Art
amy.drago@wpsk12.org
Debra Duggan
Technology
debra.duggan@wpsk12.org
Media Specialist michael.pirollo@wpsk12.org
Paraprofessionals
Name
Position
Email
Lia Juneau
Language Base Program
lia.juneau@wpsk12.org
Grade 1
sheila.junta@wpsk12.org
Language Base Program
Grade 3
Grade 1
gerilyn.amico@wpsk12.org
corrine.keyes@wpsk12.org
angela.driggers@wpsk12.org

Special Education

Name
Position/Title
Email
School Psychologist
angela.falco@wpsk12.org
MSN
sheila.barry@wpsk12.org
Speech/Lang
pamela.wood@wpsk12.org
Occupational Therapy
robin.litwalk@wpsk12.org
Language Based Classroom
Name
Position/Title
E-Mail
Teacher
tiffany.deberardinis@wpsk12.org
Para-professional
lisa.juneau@wpsk12.org
Para-professional
gerilyn.amico@wpsk12.org
Paraprofessional
 sheila.junta@wpk12.org

 

 
 
 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

 


 
 
Translate »